Head of Academy: Mr R Schofield

Assistant Principal:  Mr S Sylvester

Assistant Principal:  Miss K Gregory

SENCo:  Mrs A Rowe



The BFGs:   Mrs Oh

Esio Trots:   Mrs Shorthouse

Fantastic Mr Foxes:  Miss Commons


Prisoner of Azkaban:  Miss Mooney

Order of the Phoenix:  Miss Gregory

Chamber of Secrets:  Mr Wood


Poppy Warriors:  Miss Taylor

Dawn Demons:  Mrs Scott

Moonwailers:   Mr Lusby


Skelligs:  Miss Aulton

Erens:  Miss O'Hara

Gabriel's Clock:  Mr Sylvester

HLTA:     Miss Glynn, Miss Maguire & Miss Parr

Support Staff

Office Manager: Mrs Godwin

Administrator: Mrs Horsfield

Attendance Officer:  Mrs Howe 

Receptionist:  Mrs Moore

Site Supervisor:  Mr Young

Parent Support Advisor: Mrs Simm 

Senior Teaching Assistants/Learning mentors: Mrs T Fiddler & Mrs S Hughes

Teaching Assistants:  Mrs Ashton, Ms Bryant, Mr Evison, Mrs Kennedy, Ms Kerrigan, Ms Sheehan, Miss Roe, Mrs Rysdale, Mrs Wallis, Mrs Watson, Mrs Webb, Miss White & Ms Whittaker.

Midday Supervisors:  Ms Bryant, Miss Cooper, Mrs Debenham, Mrs Hall, Mrs Houghton, Mrs Kennedy, Mrs McDonald, Mrs Ridley, Mrs Salamuth